Dry Skin Saver: Coconut Oil

So as you might know I have combination skin , but mostly it’s dry. 

    Sometimes it’s so dry that it hurts and cracks in the shower. So pretty much my dry skin is a complete pain. 
   And then I discovered coconut oil. I rub it all over my face before showering and after my shower my skin is soft and not dry ! 
   Another big issue with my dry skin is removing makeup. Makeup remover can be very harsh , and so is just using water. So I use coconut oil. It’s a lifesaver. It removes makeup while moisturizing!
    If you have dry skin and haven’t tried coconut oil , I highly recommend it 🙂

Leave a Reply

