Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Palette 

A year ago I got this palette as a gift from my aunt. It was in a box and I know that I threw the box out. 

     But now I’m really regretting it because I don’t remember at all the brand or name of this palette. 
      So this isn’t a review. I’m just wondering if any of you know the brand or name of this palette ? Please comment below because I’d really like to know. 
          It’s a black case that has a zipper. Once you unzip it , there is 2 layers. 

     One layer had eyeshadow, which is all sparkles, no mattes. The next layer has eye brow gel , eyebrow powder, some brushes, and an eyebrow pencil. 

            I really like this palette, I just want to know some more information on it. If you know anything about it please comment 🙂 

Leave a Reply

