Essence Liquid Lipstick Review 

Essence is a brand that , for me , is a lot of hits and misses. It’s affordable but a lot of the products don’t seem very pigmented. 

      I was in the market for a liquid lipstick, but I didn’t want to spend a ton of money. These essence liquid lipsticks were $3.99. I thought it was worth a try. 

      From what I remember , there was 6 or 7 different colours , and they were a good range of colours too. 

        I choose this pink watermelon colour. (The package didn’t say the name of the colours)  here’s a swatch on my arm :
           The product is kind of like a cross between a lipstick and a gloss. It applys like a lipstick , and has good pigmentation,but it’s glossy like a gloss. 

      I like it. Next time I would choose a different colour , because it’s a bit too bright for me. But I do think it’s a beautiful colour. 
 I would definitely buy again ! 🙂 such a great price for some nice product 🙂

Leave a Reply

